RealTime

1982 gab L. Ron Hubbard die Marken der Dianetics und Scientology an das Religious Technology Center (RTC), um die fortwährende Reinheit der Scientology Religion sicherzustellen. Mit dieser Garantie ist die Scientology Religion vor Abänderung ihrer Schriften und Praktiken geschützt und Mitglieder der Kirche wissen, dass sie das Wissen genau in der Form erhalten, wie es durch Mr Hubbard übermittelt wurde.

RTC ist nicht Teil der Kirchenleitung und ist nicht in die alltäglichen Angelegenheiten verwickelt. RTC gewährt der Church of Scientology International (CSI), der Mutterkirche, das Recht die Marken zu verwenden und durchzusetzen. CSI ist für die Leitung der Scientology Religion und der verschiedenen Scientology Kirchen verantwortlich.

Durch die exakte Ausübung der Materialien von Dianetics und Scientology erlangen Menschen nicht nur ein vollständiges Verstehen von sich selbst als geistige Wesen, sondern auch wahre spirituelle Freiheit. Scientologists erachten die Wahrung und die Unzerstörbarkeit ihrer religiösen Technology – in exakter Übereinstimmung mit den Originalschriften des Gründers – als unabdingbar für ihre spirituelle Erlösung.

Das Religious Technology Center gewährleistet, dass L. Ron Hubbards Vermächtnis der spirituellen Freiheit für kommende Generationen bestehen bleibt. Für Millionen Scientologists auf der ganzen Welt gibt es nichts Wichtigeres.

RealTime

In 1982, L. Ron Hubbard gave the trademarks of Dianetics and Scientology to the Religious Technology Center (RTC) with the purpose of guaranteeing the continued purity of the Scientology religion. With this guarantee, the Scientology religion is protected against alteration of its writings and practices, and Church members know they are receiving the direct knowledge exactly as imparted by Mr. Hubbard.

RTC is not part of the management structure of the Church and is not involved in its day-to-day affairs. RTC grants the Church of Scientology International (CSI), the Mother Church, the right to use and enforce the trademarks. It is CSI that is responsible for the ecclesiastical management of the Scientology religion and the various Scientology Churches.

Through the exact application of Dianetics and Scientology materials, individuals achieve not only a full understanding of themselves as spiritual beings, but true spiritual freedom. Scientologists view the maintenance and incorruptibility of their religious technology—in precise accordance with the Founder’s source writings—to be essential to their very salvation.

Religious Technology Center works to guarantee that L. Ron Hubbard’s legacy of spiritual freedom continues to exist for generations to come. To millions of Scientologists around the world, there is nothing more important.